Fundamentals of Internet Marketing

by Amanda Natividad

Amanda is the queen of content marketing, both for personal audience growth & for product reach. ...
Amanda is the queen of content marketing, both for personal audience growth & for product reach. I watched her grow her audience on X (back then, it was Twitter) from 10k to over 100k. I watched her grow on LinkedIn from a few thousand to over 40k. Everywhere she puts out content, it does well. She teaches a cohort course called Content Marketing 201, where she helps beginners and intermediaries build up their content marketing muscle. And she is the VP of marketing at an audience research startup, SparkToro. And now, she is taking an hour and a half to teach us what it takes to win in marketing today. In her coined phrase, "zero-click content," Amanda described the phenomenon that the most successful creators and brands are able to create. It's offering standalone, native-to-platform insights directly on a given channel, and winning hearts and minds over time. In this session, Amanda will walk us through why we got to this zero-click landscape, the challenges marketers are now facing, and how to market more effectively.

Monday, June 10 2024
5:00 PM
Not a member? Join Small Bets to get access to this event, all future events, and the recordings of all past events.

132 registered
Damon Torgerson Sul Mahmood Arian Celina Swati Popuri Maciej Spychała Felipe Bovolon David Kaye Ruslan Steiger Manish H Robert Ritz Hitarth Sharma Midori Ng Jordan Cutler Nhial Majok Brian Ball Ram Rao Dillan Taylor Jenna Brinning Diego Gallovich Vajo Lukic Nurzhan Ospanov Vinamrata Singal Rachel Keyser mav Mac Martine Ramon Andrade Juan Pablo Lopez Molinari Nathan  Salugsugan Trent  Casey Juan Pablo Velasco Brian Skinner Stephen Martin Dave Kang Devon Artis Poonam Sonawane Kristjan Križman Alberto Gonzalez Rouille Arpit Choudhury Carlos Mata Felix Vemmer Harikrishnan R Arturo Muller David Streit Tam HN Eddie Freeman Gaurav Chandrashekar Denis Loginoff Kaspars Koo Aken Roberts Ayman ⚠️ Sid Arora Vaibhav K Achantani Lam'aan M. Jason Vu Paul Waweru Upahar Sood David Nix Levente Kulcsár jrakibi Dan Dimerman Revé Fisher Karla Fernandes Joel Clermont Madhavi Deshmukh Ignacio Barceló Mattia Righetti Muhammad Usman Vinoth Devakumar Kamar Thomas Katherine Gustavo Couto Farhan J. Conor McCarthy Susan Lee Neil Lobo Rohit Gupta Mauro S. Franck  J Joe Goodman Martin Gross Ravikiran R Jeff Gardner Leo Faria pooja mehta Mohamed DYAB Maria P Jurij Tokarski Ramon Brena Daniel Vassallo Louie Bacaj ... and 42 more.